Order by: Relevance, Product Rating
Price: Low to High, High to Low

 
Image of 12 Reason Why I Love Her: Tenth Anniversary Edition Hardcover
 

12 Reason Why I Love Her: Tenth Anniversary Edition Hardcover

The classic romance from the team behind Lady Killer is back in print with a brand new hardcover edition! Now in a larger size and featuring excerpts from the original script this 10-year anniversary edition is perfect for fans of Fresh Romance Twelve...


 
Image of 1635 A Parcel of Rogues
 

1635 A Parcel of Rogues

Book 20 in the multiple New York Times best-selling Ring of Fire series When the diplomatic embassy from the United States of Europe was freed from the Tower of London during the Baltic War most of its members returned to the continent But some remained...


 
Image of 1635: Papal Stakes
 

1635: Papal Stakes

It springtime in the Eternal City 1635 But it no Roman holiday for uptimer Frank Stone and his pregnant downtime wife Giovanna They in the clutches of would-be Pope Cardinal Borgia with the real Pope - Urban VII - on the run with the renegade embassy...


 
Image of 1635: The Eastern Front
 

1635: The Eastern Front

The Thirty Years War continues to ravage 17th century Europe but a new force is gathering power and influence the United States of Europe a new nation led by Gustavus Adolphus King of Sweden and the West Virginians from the 20th century led by Mike Stearns...


 
Image of 1636: Commander Cantrell in the West Indies
 

1636: Commander Cantrell in the West Indies

Continuing the New York Times and Wall Street Journal bestselling alternate history Ring of Fire series created by Eric Flint! Eddie Cantrell now married to the king of Denmark daughter is sent by Admiral Simpson to the Caribbean to secure access to the...


 
Image of 1636: Seas Of Fortune
 

1636: Seas Of Fortune

A new addition to the multiple New York Times best-selling Ring of Fire series! After carving a place for itself in war-torn 17th century Europe citizens of the modern town of Grantville West Virginia the up-timers and their allies take on continental...


 
Image of 1636 The Cardinal Virtues Hardcover
 

1636 The Cardinal Virtues Hardcover

Book 19 in the multiple New York Times best-selling Ring of Fire series After carving a free state for itself in war-torn 17th century Europe citizens of the modern town of Grantville West Virginia must contend with France&39;s infamous Cardinal Richilieu...


 
Image of 1636: The Devil's Opera
 

1636: The Devil's Opera

A new addition to the multiple New York Times bestselling Ring of Fire series! After carving a place for itself in war-torn 17th century Europe citizens of the modern town of Grantville West Virginia take on a murderous conspiracy of operatic proportions...


 
Image of 1636 The Devils Opera Ring of Fire Paperback
 

1636 The Devils Opera Ring of Fire Paperback

A new addition to the multiple New York Times best-selling Ring of Fire series After carving a place for itself in war-torn 17th century Europe citizens of the modern town of Grantville West Virginia take on a murderous conspiracy of operatic proportions...


 
Image of 1636: The Kremlin Games
 

1636: The Kremlin Games

A new addition to the multiple New York Times bestselling Ring of Fire series! After carving a place for itself in war-torn 17th century Europe the modern town of Grantville West Virginia continues its quest for survival A Grantville resident helps Russia...


 
Image of 1636: The Saxon Uprising
 

1636: The Saxon Uprising

The West Virginia town of Grantville torn from the twentieth century and hurled back into seventeenth century Europe has allied with Gustavus Adolphus King of Sweden in the United States of Europe So when Gustavus invades Poland managing to unite all...


 
Image of 24 Omnibus
 

24 Omnibus

This action-packed collection of comics based on the acclaimed TV show 24 follows Jack Bauer's exploits before President Palmer's victory as he tries to eliminate a mass murderer in the former Yugoslavia struggles with drug cartels and radical separatists...


OHPRICE © 2017. This is an affiliate based portal and we only get paid upon successful purchase.