Order by: Relevance, Product Rating
Price: Low to High, High to Low

 
Image of 1001 Arabian Nights: The Adventures of Sinbad Volume 2
 

1001 Arabian Nights: The Adventures of Sinbad Volume 2

Sinbad's next adventure leads the captain and his crew to Egypt in order to find the next piece of the Jericho visor called the Crown of Anubis There they are joined by a mysterious yet beautiful woman from Sinbad's past who offers to guide Sinbad on...


 
Image of 12 Reason Why I Love Her: Tenth Anniversary Edition Hardcover
 

12 Reason Why I Love Her: Tenth Anniversary Edition Hardcover

The classic romance from the team behind Lady Killer is back in print with a brand new hardcover edition! Now in a larger size and featuring excerpts from the original script this 10-year anniversary edition is perfect for fans of Fresh Romance Twelve...


 
Image of 13th Boy, Volume 1
 

13th Boy, Volume 1

It was love at first sight The moment Hee-So&39;s eyes met Won-Jun&39;s she knew it was meant to be Their relationship took off when Hee-So confessed her feelings on national TV but less than a month later Won-jun is ready to call it quits without any...


 
Image of 13th Boy, Volume 4
 

13th Boy, Volume 4

Hee-So&39;s devotion to Won-Jun is so major that she&39;s willing to go to great lengths to make him happy This time she decides to go against the tide of popular (female) opinion at school by siding with Sae-Bom against the girls who hate her Doing this...


 
Image of 13th Boy, Volume 9
 

13th Boy, Volume 9

Hee-So is back to normal now that Beatrice - her beloved if erstwhile cactus - is back in her life! Now she&39;s determined to make the most of what&39;s left of her summer vacation with her dear Won-Jun But on a lovey-dovey date to the aquarium Won-Jun...


 
Image of 1520 Volume 1
 

1520 Volume 1

A royal maid named Ana and a nearby kingdom young prince Zelos have been accidentally bound together by a magical curse The two 15-year-olds are now each only 10 years of age! They both retain the ability to transform back to their original age but at...


 
Image of 1632 Leatherbound Edition
 

 
Image of 1634: The Galileo Affair
 

1634: The Galileo Affair

The Epic Struggle of Freedom and Justice Against the Tyrannies of the 17th Century Continues as European Cunning Meets American Courage The Thirty Years War continues to ravage 17th century Europe but a new force is gathering power and influence the Confederated...


 
Image of 1635 A Parcel of Rogues
 

1635 A Parcel of Rogues

Book 20 in the multiple New York Times best-selling Ring of Fire series When the diplomatic embassy from the United States of Europe was freed from the Tower of London during the Baltic War most of its members returned to the continent But some remained...


 
Image of 1635: Cannon Law
 

1635: Cannon Law

It is Rome 1635 and Grantville&39;s diplomatic team headed by Sharon Nichols is making scant headway now that it has become politically inexpedient for Pope Urban VIII to talk to them any more Sharon doesn&39;t mind she has a wedding to plan Frank Stone...


 
Image of 1635: Papal Stakes
 

1635: Papal Stakes

It springtime in the Eternal City 1635 But it no Roman holiday for uptimer Frank Stone and his pregnant downtime wife Giovanna They in the clutches of would-be Pope Cardinal Borgia with the real Pope - Urban VII - on the run with the renegade embassy...


 
Image of 1635: The Eastern Front
 

1635: The Eastern Front

The Thirty Years War continues to ravage 17th century Europe but a new force is gathering power and influence the United States of Europe a new nation led by Gustavus Adolphus King of Sweden and the West Virginians from the 20th century led by Mike Stearns...


OHPRICE © 2017. This is an affiliate based portal and we only get paid upon successful purchase.